8th Annual Awards Banquet

Senator Ruff congratulating Judy Diechman on her award.

The 2014 Awards Banquet was held at Longwood University with a welcome provided by Liz Jamerson, co-chair of the SVRTC. Opening remarks were given by President W. Taylor Reveley, Longwood’s 26th President. Shery Nussbaum-Beach delivered the keynote address to during the event which was well represented with 90+ people in attendance. Pictures taken during the event can be seen by visiting the SVRTC Gallery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux